This is an 8-5 four our granddaughter we have custody). We are looking for a Christian provider.
Hey my name is Hailong. We are interested in finding child care in Forest Park for my lovable kids. I look forward to hearing from you!
this weekAtlanta, GA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for fun-loving, energetic, warm afternoon nanny to help with pickups and activities for two loving girls! 3-6-6/30pm timing. Would include homework help, crafts, laundry folding, and dinner prep for kids. Saturday morning hours also available if open.
I m an self employed insurance agent who travels all around different parts of Atlanta to service clients. I live inWoodstock and I need someone to keep and take care of my boys during the day while I m out working until school start back on August first. And then I ll need someone to pick them up from their after school program by 6 pm and watch them for only two hours once school start back ....
Hello! Looking for part-time, variable dates for my awesome infant son (Luca) once I return from maternity leave. Hours from 07:30-5pm. Likely every other Thurs/Fri/Mon, although will need flexibility. Very open to nanny share if the fit is right for all!
last weekAtlanta, GA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi! My name is Lara and I m a mama to a fun energetic thirteen month old. I work from home and need help a few hours during the week between nap times. The schedule can adjust depending on who we find! He is a on pretty good nap schedule as well which helps me out with timing.
I love children and i understand the struggle and want to help families in need of a sitter. I am a single mother with a one year old and new to the area so i understand the various struggles .
last weekKennesaw, GA+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a CPR certified nanny with background working with newborn twins. Must be okay with pets, too.
About Me: Hi there my name is Tanya . I'm interviewing for a child care worker position in Decatur, Georgia. I plan to apply my skill as a child care worker. I will work part or full-time as required. Service Abilities: I can take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and children's crafting. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have extensive experience. Contacting Me: S...
Seeking nanny share. We have a sweet three month old daughter. Would need nanny M-F from eight to 6 (slightly flexible). We have 2 sweet big dogs
What We're Looking For: Hi there my name is anita. I'm booking a babysitter living in Alpharetta, Georgia. I'm planning to connect with a wonderful person who has part time availability. Services And Training: My family needs date night supervising, homework help, and swimming supervision. Ideally, you am willing to travel. The top applicant would have at least a year of background although thi...
Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I'm hoping to find a babysitter position in Decatur, Georgia. I aim to contribute my abilities as a babysitter. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and children's crafting. I also are comfortable working with twins. I have been experience babysitting. Contactin...
Baby boy due in August. Looking for care starting in December. Mon-Fri 8-5. Have two large dogs. Open to nanny share.
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is JASMINE. I am seeking a care worker job in Atlanta, Georgia. I will be a professional person. I am available as required. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. I are comfortable working with sick children. With respect to prior training, I have years of paid work experience. H...
Hi. I m a new mom with a two month old son. Ideally I would like to keep him out of the typical daycare setting...at least for now while he s so young. I m looking to setup up a nanny share arrangement M-F (7am-5pm/flexible) preferably with a family in/near the Smyrna/Vinings area.
I have a 2 1/two year old son, that I will need care for either three days a week (Wed-Fri). I am willing to have a nanny share and have care five days week though if it works out better for everyone.