Im currently in my hometown Houston, but moving to either NYC/atl for a fresh start and to pursue acting/TV/entertainment. I will post the link to my other page as it has more information on me! Let's be great!
I am going to be a first year grad student at Mercer University. I will probably spend most of my week days either at school or studying. I will be working in a hospital one day a week as well. I am quiet, clean and respectful and am looking for a roommate who will be the same. I enjoy warm weather, laying by the pool, exploring the outdoors, and binge-watching shows with a glass of wine. I enj...
I'm looking to move in somewhere with my partner Yasmin (shared room). Ian: I'm pretty clean, like to record music (but largely with headphones, the loudest stuff you'd here would be vocals or cello, which I would probably record in a closet from time to time). Yasmin: Clean, outgoing, attending Oglethorpe University in the Fall.
I am a professional 9-5 type that is looking to move around the Cumberland area. I would like to look together and find a place that we both can agree too. I am generally quiet, although my cat has his rowdy moments, and keep to myself watching some TV in my room or reading. I am a bit of a geeky type so if you are into old movies, sci-fi things like that we would certainly get along. I spend w...
I am a recent transplant to Atlanta. Found myself in a situation and need a place fast. I keep to myself and am quiet. I don t have people over much. If you would like to know more feel free to ask.
I m very responsible, helpful, respectful, and I m very understand on things. Also, I am very chill and clean behind myself.
Air Force Vet, current Kennesaw State University student. I work IT at a Research Institute in a cyber department and I also do medical translations.
Enjoy being active outdoors or reading. Love art, keep to myself mostly. Not a party person. Studying at KSU
I m a 17 year old who s turning 18 in four months and me and my girlfriend were put out of our people s house n we are extremely responsible I m currently working at Wendy s and I make pretty good money for my age, also my budget is 300 at least for the first two months because when I get more money I can pay more so I ll be able to pay roughly 500 perhaps but I really don t enjoy being homeles...
Hi, My name is Rebekah and I m looking for a roommate in Marietta,GA. I work as an Assistant Teacher at a day care. I m quiet , respectful, clean in common areas. I hope to look forward from hearing from you. Thank You.
I spend most of my time going to school during the school year but in the summer I do work a lot, I like to travel, and I do occasionally go out with friends. If I m not at school or work I m most likely just chilling at home.